IN PURSUIT OF THE PERFECT CLOSET

fashion

The perfect closet to me is one that you walk into and have no trouble at all finding an outfit, no matter the occasion. Everything fits perfectly, looks good on you and flatters perfectly. In the pursuit of achieving this perfect closet there are a couple of things I kept in mind: what is my basic go to style and what things look good on me or flatter me. I needed to know this because all that other ‘stuff’ that did not fit into the categories of ‘my style’ or ‘look good on me’ had to go, I was not wearing them anyway and with me if I have not worn you the very first time I got you, the chances of me ever wearing you were slim, you were doomed.

But first I had to figure out my style, what I liked, here’s a big word, my ‘aesthetic’. consider yourself an artist. I mean you can wear what you want of course, I’m not saying do all this plenty work, but that’s what I did. I followed a lot of blogs, saved a ton of style outfits to my laptop, noticed a pattern and decided aha! this is what I like. Some of what I like below.
blog1

b18

b17

b16

b15

b14

b13

b12

b11

b10

b9

b8

b7

b6

b4

b3

b2
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17

Leave a Reply

