My Wardrobe Basics

fashion

There are a ton of fashion articles out there about closet basics, wardrobe basics yada yada, blah, blah, it is hard to take it all down. Some of the basics mentioned I will not even consider as a basic, so I was always a a little confused by them. This article however is amazing at explaining what basics are and should be. It doesn’t tell you to run out and go buy stuff. Basically, basics (see what i did there? hehe) are what you already own that work for you… go read the article, thank me later. I have come to realize that I wear these things enough on a daily basis to put them on my ‘basic’ list. What are your basics, share if you like. Fashion is fun, have fun with it.

My Basics
Leave a Reply

